Flugplatz Ried-Kirchheim

Fluglehrer Motorflug

Folgende Lehrer stehen Ihnen für die Ausbildung im Motorflug zur Verfügung:

Wolfgang Grubmair

grubmairw@utanet.at

Martin Lehner

martin_lehner@gmx.at

Christian Treiblmeier

christian.treiblmeier@gmx.at

Johann Stadlbauer

j.stadlbauer@gmx.at

Peter Gottinger

p.gottinger@utanet.at

Wolfgang Lechner

w.lechner@gmx.net

Josef Maringer

jmaringer@aon.at

Ernst Oberndorfer

ernstoberndorfer@yahoo.com

Weitere Informationen

  •  Fluglehrer