Flugplatz Ried-Kirchheim

Fluglehrer Motorflug

Folgende Lehrer stehen Ihnen für die Ausbildung im Motorflug zur Verfügung:

Hannes Denk

FI(A), FE(A)
hannes.denk@alufefa.at

Thomas Grahammer

CRI(A)
thomas.grahammer@me.com

Wolfgang Lechner

FI(A)
w.lechner@gmx.net

Josef Maringer

FI(A)
jmaringer@aon.at

Ernst Oberndorfer

FI(A)
ernstoberndorfer@yahoo.com

Peter Gottinger

FI(A), FE(A), FIE(A), IRE(A), CRE(A)
p.gottinger@utanet.at

Wolfgang Grubmair

FI(A)
grubmairw@utanet.at

Martin Lehner

FI(A), FE(A), IRE(A), CRE(A)
martin_lehner@gmx.at

Christian Treiblmeier

FI(A)
christian.treiblmeier@gmx.at

Johann Stadlbauer

FI(A), FE(A), FIE(A), IRE(A)
j.stadlbauer@gmx.at

Weitere Informationen

  •  Fluglehrer